Sketch of a boat

Did Sailing Le Cirque fall off the edge of the earth too?

wpid-wp-1426343143088.jpeg

Awhile back I wrote about a writing project I was working on called Sailing Le Cirque (found here, here, and here) I promised to share it on the blog after I completed it.

Well, it still isn’t complete.

I reached a point where I felt like I had overedited it, and now it’s like there are holes in the story. Or maybe it’s tight and the holes were always there and I need to fill them. Maybe the addition of artwork would fill them.

Actually, I just thought of that as I write this post. What about the artwork? I almost laugh out loud at myself (but I won’t, because it’s naptime).

I came to this post thinking the next step is to ask someone’s advice, and it is, but before I do that, I will need to spend time thinking about the artwork and what part of the story the images might tell.

3 thoughts on “Did Sailing Le Cirque fall off the edge of the earth too?

Leave a Reply

